Black Suit Youth-Meet Me In The Valley (FULL LENGTH LP FOR $4, WOW!)


On Sale
Black Vinyl


Bandcamp Stream

"Meet Me In Death Valley" is the sophomore release from Long Island's Black Suit Youth. Originally released on All Hail Records. The vinyl run is limited to 500 copies and this is the only place to grab it online!

1. Rustland
2. Rebel
3. Hot Summers In Hi-fi
4. Dropout
5. Don't Look Away
6. Flatline
7. Mosquitos
8. Damaged
9. Meet Me In Death Valley

Bandcamp Stream